Help Wanted – SLP

November 9, 2012

Position:  Speech-Language Pathologist
Setting:  Healthcare
Contact:  Jackie Parker
Phone:  601-261-3683
Address:  415 South 28th Avenue
City:  Hattiesburg
State:  Mississippi
Zip:  39401
Email:  jackie.parker@hattiesburgclinic.com


Help Wanted – SLP

October 15, 2012

Position: Speech-Language Pathologist
Setting: Private Practice
Contact: Rebecca Laskin
Phone: 601-212-0870
Address: 4500 I-55 North, 291 Highland Village
City: Jackson
ST: MS
ZIP: 39211
Email: rebecca@laskintherapygroup.com


Help Wanted – Audiologist

June 6, 2012

Position: Audiologist
Setting: Healthcare
Contact: Deborah Aldridge, Site Manager, Recruiter
Phone: 601-602-4348
Address: DIMA Building, Suite One, 117 N. Main Street,
City: Petal
ST: MS
ZIP: 39465
Email: daldridge@sterlingmedcorp.com


Help Wanted – SLP

June 6, 2012

Position: Speech-Language Pathologist
Setting: School (K-12)
Contact: Pam Cook
Phone: 601-794-8121
Address: P.O. Box 609
City: Purvis
ST: MS
ZIP: 39475
Email: pam.cook@lamarcountyschools.org


Help Wanted – SLP

May 11, 2012

 

Position: Speech-Language Pathologist

Setting: Healthcare

Contact: Chris Dixon

Phone: 888-832-7170

Address: 16311 Chimneystone Dr

City: Houston

ST: TX

ZIP: 77095

Email: cdixon@di-medstaffing.com


Help Wanted – SLP

May 9, 2012

Position: Speech-Language Pathologist
Setting: Private Practice
Contact: Rebecca Laskin
Phone: 601-212-0870
Address: 4500 I-55 North, 291 Highland Village
City: Jackson
ST: MS
ZIP: 39211
Email: rebecca@laskintherapygroup.com


Help Wanted – SLP

March 27, 2012

Position: Speech-Language Pathologist
Setting: Private Practice
Contact: Karen J. Price
Phone: 601-441-9821
Address: 285 Holmes Pittman Road
City: Foxworth
ST: MS
ZIP: 39483
Email: kjprice44@hotmail.com


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 104 other followers

%d bloggers like this: