MSHA Honors: Call for Nominations

The Mississippi Speech-Language-Hearing Association has many members who are deserving of special recognition. Please submit the name of a speech-language pathologist or audiologist, whom you consider particularly outstanding, to the MSHA Honors Committee as a nominee for a 2008 MSHA Honor. You may consider CURRENT MSHA members for the following awards: Outstanding Public School Clinician (must be nominated by a supervisor), Clinical Achievement Award, Honors of the Association.  To submit a MSHA nomination, obtain permission from the nominee, and submit the nominee’s name, address, e-mail, and phone number to Judy Newton, Honors Committee Chair .

Nomindation Deadline:  Dec. 1, 2007

Honors Committee Members: Judy Newton, Carole Bass, Linda Davis, Michelle Harmon, Deborah Kilgo, Adrain Mosley, Kathy Phillips, Trenia Reynolds


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: