Mississipians receive ASHA ACE Awards

MSHA is proud to announce the professionals in our state association who earned an Award for Continuing Education (ACE) from June 2007 through September 2007.
These individuals met requirements for the ACE by earning 7.0 ASHA CEU’s within a 36 month period.
Katherine Feldmeyer
Jill Harrison
Robbie Helldorfer
Katherine Kostmayer
Misha Lee
Susan Levens
Amy Lynch
Katie Malatesta
Lea Montgomery
Sheri Murrell
Carrie Payne-Morris
Lawanna Jumper
Alicia Swann
Theresa Tustain
Kristie Senner
Martha Woodall
Congratulations, we are so proud of your committment to lifelong learning and maintaining current knowledge and skills.
Suzie Rosser, President


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: