MSHA 2010 Election Voting April 1 – 30

On the ballot this year:
President-Elect (2011)
 Darlene Arnold Gore
 Leslie Hammond
Vice-President: Healthcare (2011-2013)
 Christine Gibson
 Alexandra O’Neal
Bylaws Amendment:
Article III – Membership
A.     Members must hold a graduate degree with major emphasis in speech-language pathology, audiology, or related basic sciences, or a graduate degree and evidence of active research, interest, and/or performance in communication disorders.
CLICK HERE to view information about nominees.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: