2010 Election Results

Election results are in with 2% of MSHA members voting.  Congratulations to Darlene Gore elected President-Elect 2011 with 58% of votes cast.  Congratulations to Christine Gibson elected VP Healthcare with 60% of votes cast.  The MSHA Bylaws Amendment passed with 87% of votes cast.   

 Darlene will serve as President-Elect in 2011, President in 2012, and as Past President in 2013. Darlene will take office as President-Elect January 1, 2011.

Christine is currently on the MSHA Executive Board as Vice-President: Healthcare, and will continue in that position through 2013.

– Suzie Rosser, MSHA President


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: