MSHA would like to recognize those receiving a recent Annual Continuing Education Award.  Completion of the ACE requirements is an outstanding accomplishment, 7.0 CEU’s within a 36 month period.  Your commitment to maintaining current knowledge and skills through lifelong learning is a testament to your professionalism, and the quality of services provided by Speech Language Pathologists and Audiologists in Mississippi.  

Suzie Rosser, President      


Myna Burks

Susan Byrd

Christina Cannon

Carol Cannon

Heather Card

Janie Cirlot New

Susanne Digby

Kathy Gooch

Michelle Harmon

Jill Harrison

Kimberly Hilal

Edie Jones                          

Leigh Lott

Julie Mangrum

Grace McPherson

Marsha Miller

Beverly Papizan

Suzie Rosser

Kristi Senter

Lawanna Jumper

Rebekah Strickland

Deborah Taylor

Kristan Truelove

Chanda Walker

Dee Wood


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: