Schools Update

Thanks to everyone who attended the annual MSHA Conference. It was so good to see and hear from many of you, and I look forward to continuing to serve you over the next 2 years.

If you attended the MDE Update presentation at Conference, or if you were unable to come but are interested in the information, CLICK HERE for the handout.

If anyone is interested in my other session I presented, The Roles of SLPs in RTI, CLICK HERE for the handout.

I will be contacting those that signed up for my Schools Committee as soon as I get their names from the Committees Chair. In the meantime, if you are interested in participating on the Schools Committee and did not have a chance to sign up at Conference, or if you have any questions, feel free to contact me at rpowellslp@gmail.com. I look forward to hearing from you!

Rachel Powell, Vice President: School Issues

Comments are closed.

