2011 MSHA Honors

MSHA Honors
 Claudette Edwards – Outstanding School Clinician
 Charles G. Marx – Clinical Achievement
 Nola T. Radford – Honors of the Association
Graduate Student Recognition
 Christina Morton – Jackson State University
 April Wren – Mississippi University for Women
 Chanel Richardson – University of Mississippi
 Claire Morris – University of Southern Mississippi
 Apryl Null – University of Southern Mississippi
CLICK HERE to view 2011 Honors Presentation

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: