MSHA Represented at a recent Legislative Breakfast

MSHA members attending the recent 2011 Legislative Breakfast (L to R, back row): Maureen Martin, Suzie Rosser, Rachel Powell, Nola Radford, Darlene Gore, Christine Gibson, Carol Cannon, (L to R, seated): Mary Ann Mach, Carolyn Wiles Higdon, Lucinda Gibson, Leslie Hammond.

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers

%d bloggers like this: